Public Schools

Public Schools

Our North Atlanta Cluster is comprised of 6 Elementary Feeder Schools, 1 Middle School & 1 High School, each rich in diversity and recognized as an IB school: Bolton Academy, E. Rivers, Garden Hills, Morris Brandon, Sarah Smith, Warren T. Jackson, Sutton Middle School and North Atlanta High School. Together our cluster is uniquely positioned to enable our students the opportunity to graduate with an IB Diploma in a fully integrated K-12 system.

This past year our principals joined together in holding a State of the Cluster Address for our local community. This was a great event with a tremendous turnout from our community. We will be hosting this event and many other great topics this coming 2018-2019 school year. Calendar updates will be coming soon.

Elementary Schools

Middle School

High School

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *